Protect yourself with Virginia Concealed training. Get certified now!

Virginia Non Resident CCW

If you are at least 21 years old and a Non-Resident of the Commonwealth of Virginia, then you can get your Virginia Non-Resident Concealed Handgun Permit and it will allow you to carry a concealed handgun in the following states*:

Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, Idaho, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, New Mexico, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming

What Does This Mean?

Everyone knows that the Virginia Concealed Carry Permit is one of the easiest concealed handgun licenses to obtain. It is also honored by more States than most other concealed carry permits. If you don’t want to spend an entire weekend sitting in a class just to get your state to allow you to exercise the 2nd Amendment rights which have already been guaranteed to you by the U.S. Constitution, then you can get certified to carry a concealed handgun in your state simply by taking our short concealed carry training and mailing your application off (our training video takes about 1 hour to watch, then you must pass an 11 question exam that we give you online…it’s easy…everyone passes).

A Simple Hypothetical Scenario

Let’s assume that you live in Texas (or any of the states that honor the VA Non-Resident CC License). Simply click here to start the process. Watch our short training video (video length is about 40 minutes and 56 seconds) that will get you ready to pass the 11 question online test. Take our FREE 11 question online test. Here are some example questions from the 11 question exam…

11 question test 1

Seriously, the test is just this easy. All of these questions are covered in our video. Here are some more questions from the 11 question test…

It's easy and we guarantee you will pass.

It’s easy and we guarantee you will pass.


Once you pass your exam we will allow you to print the course certificate of completion. you mail this certificate of completion to the Virginia State Police (we provide all the necessary instructions on how to do this). There is no easier way to get certified to carry a concealed handgun. We are one of the most affordable and utilized concealed carry training courses in the U.S.A.

*Laws are subject to change. You should verify with each jurisdiction to determine if the VA Non-Resident CHL is honored there.

Comments are closed.

About admin

%d bloggers like this: